always a reason · life changing experience

Day 46

After almost 2 months looking after my daughter (which has been diagnosed as Dilated Cardiomyopathy s/o Viral Myocarditis — hence the silence of this blog) , i have to go to office! sigh. the feeling that no one could ever explain. i hate it. i hate to just be there and seeing all of them and don’t know how to react or what to say once they ask about my daughter.

my plan for tomorrow is;

1/ Go to HR department and ask for clearance form.

2/ Fill as many as i can.

3/ Go home.

that’s it! i will not hanging around. i might have to take all my belongings on the weekend, tho.

 

Please guide me Allah. Please keep me calm all day tomorrow. Bismillah.

Leave a Reply

